Three
Shit buzz @Fagan_ODowd and @Bod95. Two of the sound elder statesmen of the board
Happy Christmas all. Great to be indoors with just the family eating and drinking, playing board games for just the 357th time this year. Wouldn’t change it for the wurrrdld
Best wishes fagan
Best wishes to ye all Bod .
Does Gerry Hannan dispute the historical accuracy of Angela’s Christmas Wish?
Fuck that’s a good wine mate. Drink it in man
Old but still gold
Get that toe looked at mate
You have to be quick around here
Ah schtop. You’re lucky I’m a sound fucker.
We tore the arse out of it.
We had two bottles of Bollinger, them two bottles of rioja which were lovely, another magnum of rioja, port, a bottle of ice-wine, and one of the lads had a whiskey.
We’d a great night. Herself is panned out in the bed. I’ve three quarters of the washing done, the dishwasher on, and I’m off to the leaba myself.
We haven’t opened a present yet bar the kids stockings, and it was a great Christmas altogether, one of the best.
Is ice wine wine with ice in it?
No it’s some Canadian sweet wine stuff. I’d a bottle for a while so I opened it for the Canadian couple who told us all about ice wine and said they’d not managed to get it in tanland at all at all. I can’t quite remember where I got it. A bit too sweet for me but it was all drank
It’s a fair step down from the Rioja. Had an outrageous Rioja last night with the fish stew.
Turkey only really lasts a day . It will start to smell and dry up . If you don’t have it eating by tomorrow I’d be fucking it out .
Cunting thing should be banned, or left to roam wild and protected as a species.