Are you all set for The Christmas

Update:

Neither the neighbours or police agree with my earlier statement.

Did you give the cunt a good hidin at least?

‘Where’s my share ya tight bastard? Who the fuck is Raymond Duff?’

Beautician or hair token

@TreatyStones

Please provide a confident weather forecast for Christmas night and Stephenzuzz morning. We have people travelling

Unfortunately neither would use it that much. Mu own mother has a voucher for the spa in the woodlands for the last 3 years that she hasn’t used.

I’m sending herself in to pick up something for the MIL

Was looking like we’d get a cold snap (nothing major) but that seems gone and its just the usual damp grey.

It’s gotten a serious upgrade recently.

Stay safe everyone. Oh, and enjoy the pints tonight lads.

Have you ever had the beer he flogs?

Feck hard women to choose for
If it was me at this stage I’d buy them coal: gas / electricity or petrol voucher so

You must have lived near us :blush:

Fuck em , they should have known Lionel was on the nightshift…

They’ve an auld wan masseuse from back your way, short blonde hair. She’d fairly knock the knots out of you, a mighty woman.

Could send Leo and MM in that neck of the woods

They have a fine set up. The Fitzgeralds do some job of the place

Make up for all the threats of getting a lump of coal of santy

he’ll pay deerly (sic) for that

Haha v good- to my shame did similar to one of mine When he was 11/12 ( was a fucking nightmare honestly)
Tried everything grounding- no sports - nothing would break his resolve
Anyway after mass on Xmas morning
All tore open their pressies
Ciaran ( now passed) was wondering where Santa out his bicycle?
Asked him did Santa deliver to baddies?
After a bit of sniffles and promises to be good ,
We suggested search the house - no joy
Back if my car - no joy
Outside the back door -no joy
Bereft at this stage mammy suggested tbe locked shed- bingo
That fuckin Santa boy delivered on his promises

Was the Sindo one in yesterday’s paper at all at all?