Pissing contest
let it sew, let it sew, let it sew
I don’t have a brother. I see what I missed out on today.
I pucked the head off your uncle last night. Why?
He was asking for it.
Apparently not.
Maybe next week Stephens Day?
He was talking when he should have been listening.
Jaysus. That must have been a savage bout of the fear.
The fear usually comes tonight after a big one
Tbh, it felt like a release. Herself none too happy initially but seems ok if slightly frosty. The daughter thought the brother was trying to rob the dog (pooch was locked on to him midfight!). Young fella yet to come home and brother not returning my call.
Whole not proud of it kicking off etc, does feel like there was a release if some built up shit and feel better it’s out
Only one thing for it
Were you in the right at least?
Oh so it was actually a serious fight?
I thought it was just for sport.
He drove to my door at 4am in all manner of a state to call me out in front of my kids.
Not only was I right, he was put right.
Had he drink taken?
You were right to put him in hospital for drink driving.
Love him to death but that alone was what had me demented. couldn’t believe he’d get behind the wheel to come to my door like that.
Anyway, won’t happen again.
Xmas dinner at the folks going to be some craic. I’m going to have to go tooled up and park a few levellers about the property!
Did the kids witness the commotion?
Unfortunately they both came down the stairs during it.
Have you done a call out video yet?