I got in with a cheap barb, got a few likes and I’m sitting back enjoying the show now. I’d hate to be still clamouring for an in now at the awkward stage.
Edit… See above post.
I got in with a cheap barb, got a few likes and I’m sitting back enjoying the show now. I’d hate to be still clamouring for an in now at the awkward stage.
Edit… See above post.
Did he just gaslight his family?
I’m know yeah, and they checking in every 30 seconds waiting for the next reply
TFK would be a pile of shite were it not for the stuff that lads are above, except when they’re involved.
Enjoy the panto, it’s always a highlight of our Christmas
thanks. we’ve the nativity tonight she has 5 lines. The excitement is unreal
Tracky googling like fury for two days now looking up the price spread of various pantomimes across a strange city in a foreign country to try and score points for a load of strangers on the internet is the essence of TFK. Especially when his first point, that there was no way a pantomime could cost nearly £75 was wrong
The first point was me querying your assertion that it would cost you 75 quid to see the panto in Manchester,
You can see that panto for 13 pound, 6 people could go for 78.
If you want the best seats in the house for 54 quid then you can’t really argue that it’s too expensive
Googling the price of an event takes seconds rather than days
When you think you’ve seen it all on TFK…
You’re the handbag dog of TFK, I’ll give you that.
You’re a great man to fire out a few insults when you’ve had a few simple questions landed on you
Bringing my two lads into the office shortly for “Christmas Family Evening”.
Please pray for me.
Dont do it.
Pirates never let their wives see the Pirate Ship.
That’ll be revoked.
The same joke has been made umpteen times already
Just accept the fact that you have kids now and get on with it.
What in the name of jehoshaphat is boxty talking about? He has a woman who comes in on the first Tuesday of the month to pare his corns. Thats about it.
Has anyone pointed out that @flattythehurdler the numpty is using Viagogo as the basis for his argument rather than the official ticket selling site?
That’s face value though
Herself usually books the tickets. I just ask how much, and she asks if I’m sitting down.
Oh no it hasn’t
Tell her to try Ticketmaster instead of Viagogo and your wallet will be a bit heavier.
Also, resale sites don’t have a ‘face value’.
It says “face value” on the ticket.