Flatty i have some magic beans here that will bloom lovely in your estate lawns. Name me a price
That is good value you’d hardly go to the cinema for it
A simple case of overinflating the expense claim here I’d say
Flatty’s about to go nuculur here i’d say
You could probably do a sub-let on that gaff in Donegal while you’re at it
I’m bemused more than anything.
You should see how much its costing me to overnight in Dublin to bring my daughter to see george ezra in march.
It would bring tears to a glass eye
Thursday pints? Youre some boyo.
There’s always a big name doing the Manchester panto. It was David hasslehoff one year, I remember because he came out after and signed autographs. He seemed a nice enough fella.
Santa has a look of Roddy Collins off him
Sunday must be the worst day possible for Christmas Day to fall. You just miss out on that extra weekend beforehand.
I have always felt a Wednesday is the optimum day for Christmas Day to be. You get Saturday 21st, Sunday 22nd and Monday 23rd out of it and it falls lovely into the following weekend again. Its effectively Christmas from Friday 20th to Monday January 6th.
Christmas 2013 and 2019 could be considered classics of this genre.
Do you not work?
There’s probably lads on here who think The Knightrider is going to dress up as the widow twinkie for a piddling 13 euro . You literally couldn’t make it up
He’s a dairy farmer. Putting milk in your fridge so he is.
Christmas is the off season
True. Ye’re on a 60 day dry period now. You’re not liquid milk so. We’re suckler beef at home.
Close to the full repertoire genre, optimum and classic, I’m waiting on iconic before I call full house.
Is this Feargal’s call again.