Are you all set for The Christmas

Merry Christmas to you and family Flatty

You did me a big favour earlier in the year and it hasn’t been forgotten.

Good man @Bod95 . Ive just drained the coke. Ham looks lively. Gonna keep the ham/coke to cook the sprouts in.

No favours here. I know i’d get the same from any poster cc @Rocko , so it doesn’t really count

Herself just got in. She’s a bit vexed cos the outfit she’d ordered for Christmas Day hadn’t arrived. She said she’s going to send it back.
“Was it slutty?” I asked.
“No” she said, 'quite the opposite."
“My Christmas outfit is slutty” piped up my lass
:flushed:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

:sweat_smile::sweat_smile::sweat_smile::sweat_smile::sweat_smile:

Well it was very much appreciated mate :+1:

Here we go @iron_mike

So so odd

Would you not give the auld Leaf a wash every now and then?

Mariah on the radio for about the fifth time today.

Suds on the car.

C’monnnnnnnnnn!

Doesnt rain water clean cars?

Not the layers of shite stuck to my car mate.

PS the Mrs wants us to get in a rain water tank for the outside. Any recommendations?

We’ll photo evidence to decide…

You’d look grand cycling home with a turkey thrown over the crossbar of the bike.
By this time next year you’ll want green berries on the holly wreaths.

:joy::joy::joy::joy::+1:and an Indian roman Catholic to boot

My buddy used those big 1000 litre plastic yokes you see in the chemical factories
Or on frylite trucks
Have it cleaned out in an hour
Up on a pallet of blocks or an overhang out the back
Can’t think of the technical term for them but I’ll have it soon

IBC

Pick one up for e50

Just back from mass. Heading over to the mother in-laws for an hour as its her birthday. Back then stick on home alone. A few beers and a nice measure of whiskey. Job is oxo. Merry Christmas one an all. First year in 4 that the family hasnt had something hanging over its head

32 Likes