Are you all set for The Christmas

Happy days
And back at ya
Midnight mass for us tonight

Yikes

A lovely trip to North Galway earlier for the traditional Christmas eve tea, then a quick dash back south for 7pm mass. A lovely Norga backbone to proceedings this evening and a version of oh holy night at the end that brought a heap of emotions close to the surface, only for I was afraid McNulty might see me I’d have broken into a soft sob.

26 Likes

4 o clock mass with the kids, 3 swift pints after and home for some beef stew and Redzone. Spuds and Veg all prepped for tomorrow. A dart :dart: cc @caulifloweredneanderthal would round the day off beautifully. What a life

Hope the fucker doesn’t get shot down

Come on @caulifloweredneanderthal take one for the team. Its the season of giving

Happy christmas to all of ye lovely weirdos.

He’s some man for a chicken curry for his breakfast

Hes the chigwell @Corksfinedtboy

All set as of 4pm today. Was actually smooth sailing queue and stress wise.

Happy Christmas lads :+1:

Convert to Islam. Immediately.

He looks like the Dow if the hair transplant takes

The sadist got me again and as for his mate in little tykes. He can go and fuck himself

Made it home. Having a Baileys

You mug

KEVIN DID YOU SPEND $967 ON ROOM SERVICE!!!

Happy Christmas

Sure what can you do. No cunt will sell an actually assembled toy these days