Are you all set for The Christmas

Fed 12 here and it all goes grand until it needs to be fired out to the masses, it can be tricky. A second oven would be fierce handy. That said, there were no complaints. The in-laws rear a few turkeys every year and the meat on the them is something savage.

That’s a lovely wooden floor, if you don’t mind me saying it.

I knew you’d appreciate that. Ignore the broken cookies, he’s messy fucker

Santy is cut an awful lot of slack, and rightly so; he’s a mighty maneen.

Ah jesus, what good is the Island without a double oven.

The second wan is too small. You’d nearly want a second double oven in the utility or the pantry.

About to demolish this

Jesus that’s savage. I went with the toastie earlier. Fucked a bit of stuffing in and all.

Obligatiory Christmas Whiskey Sour

Was the ham scarce?

Happy Christmas to all ye cunts. Even the few of you who aren’t cunts. Love ye all. Its black velvet time…

How did the ham go down?

Heeeer eeeeyes they shone like Diiiiiamonnds

Get rid of one of the islands mate

Edit: @treatystones got the quip in.

A turkey ham spud blaa? I’m beyond done couldn’t manage anything else

We were about 15 mins ahead of you. We’d no plan cos twas just ourselves and then Mrs Mac had the oven on before 8am. Turkey Ciabattas (notions and all) then around 6 or 7. There’s a lot to be said for a feed like it in the middle of the day. The ould roasters know the score

Hook, line…… :joy:

Jaysus, between “savage” turkey and that. Are you sure you haven’t moved to ballindereen?