What app is that
There’s about 2 full glasses in all of that
McDonalds Reindeer ready hub i think she said
Jameson crested we got through that, the same again, and about 18 bottles of fizz Fewer people than usual but by fuck they drank There was about 5 fifteen and sixteen year old lads out in the back kitchen for the duration. When we were tidying up we found not only two empty champagne bottles (on top of the couple of beers their parents let them have), the fuckers had left an inch in a bottle of 20 odd year old talisker.
Good job I don’t drink it.
You’re a good man. Here’s something for tomorrow for you
There’s hope for the next generation yet !
I thought they looked cut leaving tbh. I’m.surprised they were vertical.
We were all at the same at their age.
Except we had cheaper booze.
A “donkeys bollix” before the energizer disco
The ball alley at home was the spot. You’d drink whatever was available and you were damn happy and hop over to the community centre giddy as fuck
Herself has bought a 1000 piece jigsaw which we all have to help with. Apparently its a new Christmas tradition she’s starting. A fucking jigsaw puzzle.
Meanwhile, I did well on the present front, Bunnings gift vouchers, a new Fred Perry polo and sorted for reading material for a while.
A 1000 piece jigsaw puzzle was the end of the tether for me and the ex, good luck with that.
Must get Paul Brady’s book. I’d say it’d be a good read.
Nobody knows
I’m really enjoying the audiobook of Surrender by Bono.
Come on boys, spend a day with our Harrier Club so gay
The cry of the hounds it will make your heart thrill
And when you hear Quinlan say “Callenger has won the day,”
Here’s up 'em all say the boys of Fair Hill
Nothing but the same old story
Think banshees of inisherin is opening over there today. Yiu should see it in the cinema
You’ve a lovely house, is that a portrait of Sam Beckett on the wall?