Are you all set for The Christmas

A tattoo??? WTF?

Jesus. Third world shit here. Lads living in caves in ballygobackwards with only packaged meat and tins of beans for sustenance. @glasagusban can you buy some steaks and fuck them out of the window in Tipperary as you’re driving home to Limerick for the Christmas.

As his mother drives him home for Christmas

Exactly… Turkey and no ham… Bizarre stuff.

It’s all the rage, an acquaintance of yours and mine, (ex teacher of yours) has the same in his stocking,

Ah jaysus… I fucking detest tattoos. The most common thing you could get. Pure peasant carry on.

Agreed. How many have you yourself?

Zero. Zilch. Nada. None. 0.

@TreatyStones . Go.out and buy a bigger pot. Job is oxo

Jesus christ @TreatyStones it must be an awful fucking size of a thing you came home with.

What the fuck is a man to do with himself today?
Iv to bring the small lads off to buy their mother a Christmas gift. After that home again. Iv the yard and driveway power washed yesterday. I could cook the ham I suppose. And collect the turkey.
The longest lead into Christmas I can remember.

Everything looks bigger when you’re his size

It’s alright for lads who like to get shitfaced in sweaty pubs.

Im currently scouting the garden for any trees that need felling but there’s nothing standing out.

I can see now how every Tom dick and Harry gets a dose of the auld sadness at this most special time.
Cunt of a time.

Ah shtop…Arrived in Spain still celebrating and straight to the tattoo parlour. No regrets though

It’s 8.7kg, an awful lump of a yolk.
I’m going to attack it with a hacksaw shortly

That’s a serious bit of a ham.

I couldn’t face a ham from a commercial producer these days. The poor cunts have a terrible existence. We’re lucky with the inlaws rearing a few pigs but you could source a decent bit of ham from some local producers but you’d need your order placed in plenty of time.

https://www.escort-ireland.com