Are you all set for The Christmas

Up in Ray Colliers butchers there in Howth picking up the turkey and the ham. The shop is full of pathetic little men saying things like Will you cut the ham in 2 Ray. How do you want it cut? I don’t know Ray she just said she wanted it cut in 2.

@TreatyStones. Ray Collier said he’d cut the ham for you.

Lads any of ye have a good Turkey gravy recipe?

Give over. @TreatyStones is currently straddling the ham and doing undold damage with a hacksaw/ Mrs TS best nailfile.

Just out of the gym there… Back session done for Christmas.

Good man. It’s important to work your back if you spend most days lying on it.

Did you get the giblets off of the butcher?

Leg day tomorrow - doms for Christmas day.

Anyone got any recommendations for perfume for a 38 year old woman? Something mid to high range that smells nice obviously

Joe malone. Job done

Turns out cozmo the effing robot needs a device/app to make it tick. I’ll have to visit an urban area again tomorrow. I’m not as all set as I thought.

Could’ve been worse chief. You could have found that out Christmas morning.

That’s true. I suppose I’ll have it downloaded and ready for action on Christmas morning.

Tom Ford cafe rose

Bvlgari Jasmin Noir

Joe Malone. Job is oxo.

Tell Ray he’s grand, I cut it myself

Yep I have the works

What s that smell like?

Make the stock with them and the job is oxo

No idea. It’s a fancy brand though I believe.

all the “fathers” are very quiet now…,