Are you all set for The Christmas

Lovely haul there

Happy Christmas to yourself , princess, Brady and whatever the pussy is called

Same to you pal. Hope you are knee deep in shitty nappies for the day :smile:

There’s an extra DVD of the greatest hurling story ever told floating in my house if any of you were not able tof get one. I’ll gladly send it on FOC

What record player do you have pal?

I made the fucking book lads. What a Christmas present for myself and the daughter.

25 Likes

Fooking brilliant :clap:

You stuck the pages together upside-down

I’ll rectify it later kid

Don’t want you getting a sore neck

Fair play to you, you’ll be in that forever they can’t take you out of it now! I got both the book ‘At last’ and the picture book as presents. Really lovely, easy gifts to give at Christmas. I’d say they’ve been flogging them out the door to Limerick people. The book in particular looks good. I’m not arsed reading either at the moment but they’ll be lovely to look back on in years to come.

That’s fucking lovely mate. Something for ye to treasure for years, especially when Limerick are back in the doldrums :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Ah Mike, that’s priceless :grinning: you’re officially a diehard now, it’s in print

Like I said kid I’ve a spare DVD here. I’ll send it on to you. Look at the last 10 minutes. You’ll know where to stand for the call "all stewards to end of match positions

:stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Merry Christmas pal.

What’s the IPA one like? Was very tempted by it in Tesco the other day but went with the crested for safety

Missus bought me the Super Nintendo mini. Mario Kart, Donkey Kong, street fighter have all been given a rattle already

Very proud of madame, she got into the 40 ft this morning for her first Christmas swim.

Can you get super techmo bowl for that? Best video game ever

One of the relatives has dictated that dinner will be served at 4.30. Then we will “try for exchanging presents”. This will be followed by dessert.
She’ll do well to return to England with a full grate.

RTE 2 Lá ‘le Stiofáin. Hurling lookback followed by a fly on the wall show about @Horsebox

I liked it.