All done for another year the couch is calling me😂
It comes preloaded with 20 games. Not sure if you can buy more
Robert I think.
Mother of Jaysus… Lads here asking this lad for economic advice and he sitting on his hole playing Nintendo or whatever…
The world is fucked.
Same here. They are mod-able. SENSIBLE WORLD OF SOCCER!
Cozmo the robot has gone down a bomb. So has the duvel. I poured sloe gin and tonics for the relatives, as expected they declined- too good to waste though.
One relative has just told the other that she is a unique and beautiful human being. It occurred to me that it would enliven the conversation if I were to suggest that she is a ‘courted out oul bitch that no-one else wanted’. It’s early yet.
Good man art, going to head down ourselves tomorrow
My daughter just finished up her Christmas party piece there, chocolate mousse made in antique Irish coffee glasses from the old sod. She’s been doing them for years, coincidentally taught by a classically trained French chef like myself.
She went off to college out of state in August and broke all our hearts. To say we are happy to have her home for a few weeks is a massive understatement. For those with little ones, enjoy every precious moment, before you know it they’ll be off doing their own thing and you’ll be wondering where the years went.
Bumper Christmas for @Fran this year, a deck of Uno cards (to play with the kids) and a bag of Epsom salts (which she uses herself).
Mrs. Fran bought her own Christmas presents this year as well as mine, it won’t be long before she’ll be doing my clothes shopping too. Ive nearly made it
Lovely post, mate
An admission on my part:
I’m not going to have a whiskey or whisky today.
This thread
I’m just after pouring one there. . Watching a bit of telly and will head off to the leaba in a halfa hour.
Get away! Sounds great, you’ve obviously done a fine job
The only thing worse than the sickeningly twee bastards on here all day are the cunts pretending they’ve too much going on offline to be on TFK today (cc @Fagan_ODowd).
It’s time for hostilities to recommence.
Bay be you should reconsider having that whiskey
I suppose you’re likely to be called at any time. They’re amazing wee things at that age, a.weak pathetic wee handful that takes command over house and home. They have celebrity status, and will have for years to come.
I’ve had a glass of red wine and one bottle of this.
I’ll leave it at that, but nice of you to call me baby despite my efforts to change the tone of this thread.
Had a belter of the day topped out by watching just about the best film ever made The Greatest Showman.
Had another emigrant around for the day who has a big game tomorrow. Thought we could entertain him, but he spent most of it playing against my lad on the xbox. A top top day.
Dont mind Bandage, the miserable cnut (cc @bandage)