Argentina Backers Sign In

I told you that years ago and weeks ago. Ffs

And heā€™s stone fucking useless, a complete hammer thrower

Pure grafter dies with his boots on every game. Essential cog.

I get that but surely theyā€™d have a lad who can graft, and maybe pass or shoot accurately?

The whole is greater than the sum of their parts.

Gilesy had no time for defensive midfielders. Sure Billy Bremner could defend and attack.

he grew on me in the latter stages. he put in some great tackles in the knocout stages. real good hard belts and tackles. heā€™d be better off not getting involved in the build ups though outside just passing it to messi or one of the good lads because he is shit

He is limited for sure (even his attempt at a shot from the edge of the box yesterday was woeful) but he offers a huge amount with the attributes he does have.

Even leading counter-attacks and the like; some man to buy a free too. An awful fucker to play against, Iā€™d say.

He put in a serious shift yesterday. France couldnā€™t handle him and Maca, they were everywhereā€¦French only came into it as they tired a bit and they brought on some hard runners themselves.

Ralf wanted Utd to sign Alvarez and they (Woodward) refused.

When?

Woodward won Argentina the WC so, because they would have made shit of him somehow

He was 1 of the players Ralf recommended Utd sign

Ralf must have recommended the whole of Europe

And South America

Messi

No need, Martinez at similar shite holding up a picture of Mbappe too.