Artur Boruc

Boruc has been dropped from the Polish squad ahead of their game on Wednesday night. It’s now being reported that he was initially left out on Saturday evening for disciplinary reasons (caught smuggling his bird into the team hotel the night before the game) but Fabianski was taken ill before kick-off and Artur was put back in. He’s one messed up fooker - I thought he was getting back to himself in the past couple of months after he put in two good performances against the huns.

Would Celtic be as well off to try and offload him in the summer, looks like he has peaked and just doesn’t have the appetite for it anymore, might as well cash in now…

I seen most of the Northern Ireland match during the weekend and never realised what a bunch of sectarian racist cunts their supporters are. Seeing the fat, tatooed, wife beating thugs bellowing out God save the queen before the match was slightly amusing.

Naturally Boruc was booed during the match which was always going to happen. But when the linesman got hit by a coin and the co-commentator (may have been Lawrie Sanchez) commented that the stuarts would find the culprit easily as fans would point him out really was very ironic as the same fans was jeering at the linesman as he was getting treatment.

[quote=“Gaillimharais”]I seen most of the Northern Ireland match during the weekend and never realised what a bunch of sectarian racist cunts their supporters are. Seeing the fat, tatooed, wife beating thugs bellowing out God save the queen before the match was slightly amusing.

Naturally Boruc was booed during the match which was always going to happen. But when the linesman got hit by a coin and the co-commentator (may have been Lawrie Sanchez) commented that the stuarts would find the culprit easily as fans would point him out really was very ironic as the same fans was jeering at the linesman as he was getting treatment.[/quote]

Horrible, sub human cunts.

Is there any video clips of the fighting outside the grounds online? I saw a few good clips on the RTE news yesterday.

[quote=“Gaillimharais”]I seen most of the Northern Ireland match during the weekend and never realised what a bunch of sectarian racist cunts their supporters are. Seeing the fat, tatooed, wife beating thugs bellowing out God save the queen before the match was slightly amusing.

Naturally Boruc was booed during the match which was always going to happen. But when the linesman got hit by a coin and the co-commentator (may have been Lawrie Sanchez) commented that the stuarts would find the culprit easily as fans would point him out really was very ironic as the same fans was jeering at the linesman as he was getting treatment.[/quote]

It’s actually sick that we share the same patch of land as these utter cunts. 20 or so years after abusing Anton Rogan. It’s backward they’re going.

Gerry Armstrong was the co-commentator and his silence was pretty cowardly as that other utter cunt Mark Robson was lashing praise on the ‘great’ support. Yer man Robson usually does rugby football on Sky Sports but he’s started doing Occupied Six games in the last while. A happy cheerleader for those racist/sectarian scumbags. Going on about how out of character the coin throwing incident was and I’m sitting there thinking back to Anton Rogan and Neil Lennon.

I watched the first 10 mins including the anthems. Poison just simply poison. How any sponsor can be associated with these cunts is incredible. Pre historic animals. FIFA should get more involved in stamping out some of the shit that passes for support at Windsor Park. The cunts on BBC including the commentator were more sickening. Dont think they even mentioned it.

The return game in Polski is going to be bloody, that is for sure.

[quote=“KIB man”]
The return game in Polski is going to be bloody, that is for sure.[/quote]

It will be pretty tasty alright.

Anyone else find the idea of Northern Ireland fans in South Africa funny? I’d say half of them would be killed over there.

Tis gas the way Fifa* named the Northern Irish fans the best fans in the world a year or two ago

• could have been uefa

[quote=“The Puke”]Tis gas the way Fifa* named the Northern Irish fans the best fans in a world a year or two ago

• could have been uefa[/quote]

In a world or the world? :stuck_out_tongue:

What would you think mac:rolleyes:

[quote=“KIB man”]I watched the first 10 mins including the anthems. Poison just simply poison. How any sponsor can be associated with these cunts is incredible. Pre historic animals. FIFA should get more involved in stamping out some of the shit that passes for support at Windsor Park. The cunts on BBC including the commentator were more sickening. Dont think they even mentioned it.

The return game in Polski is going to be bloody, that is for sure.[/quote]

Nothing new for the BBC there, when they were finally forced to give GAA results on their sports bulletins the announcer read out one score and said ‘well done to whoever won that one’

would love to get these cunts in the play offs

shut the fuck up

There might be a few Afrikaaners left to mind them

Someone mentioned to me about that website our wee country saying how it was all the poles fault. I created a username there a while back and logged in to see some of the comments. Here are some of the better ones I found in a couple of minutes looking:

They were invited through the internet by hard core republicans just like the thugs that arrived for the linfield/ dynamo zagreb match. This is an organised attempt by nationalists to discredit the ni team and fans alike , even the mild mannered swedes were seen drinking in west belfast bars and had tricolour flags given to them to bring into the stadium, If you think poland was bad god help us if we ever are drawn against croatia

The trouble - they have a seriously nasty bunch of firms and as it’s cheap to get here and they would have loads of free beds for the night…
Fook them, we just have to concentrate on our behaviour

on another note, i remember the last time the poles were here there was a crowd of 10-12 of them were walking about the lisburn road looking menacing and just waiting for someone to say something.thankfully it passed off but it proves that the potential was there

I believe the scum arrived in Dublin and were shadowed by the Irish police until they got to the border. Whether or not our police were informed, I have no idea.

I was also told by a friend, who would not be given to hysteria etc, that 2 busloads (presumably of the aforementioned group) arrived at B&Q in Boucher Rd and proceeded to tool themselves up. The manager allowed them to purchase the gear as he felt they night wreck the place if they were refused and then contacted the police. Can anyone confirm their arrival in B&Q?

Furthermore these morons, at least some of which have been proven to live here, have only made life difficult for their own decent people in NI. The Real IRA shot one of your fellow countrymen and yet Polish fans display their flag.

Im totally disgusted and angered at how a lot of the Media has made the trouble out to be Six of one Half a dozen of the other when the Polish were to blame and most of our fans were fighting in self defence

The Irish Football Association have condemned the behaviour of a supporter who threw a missile at Swedish assistant referee Stefan Wittberg.
Play was briefly held up as Wittberg needed treatment to his head following the incident in the first half.
The IFA could now suffer recriminations from FIFA once the match delegate’s report is received.
But the IFA are hoping it will be perceived as an “isolated incident”.
A spokesman said: "The individual was identified and evicted from the stadium at half-time. Appropriate action will now be taken.
"But this was an isolated incident. The Northern Ireland fans were fantastic at Windsor and gave the team great vocal backing.
“They are renowned throughout the world for their support home and away and last night was no exception.”

Never mind the coin: a number of bottles were chucked from the Kop after Artur’s f*ck up and one ended up inthe 6 yard box. Imagine if it had hit him: he would have rolled around played dead, match abandoned, points lost. Complete and utter dicks who do this

The thing is with a coin, it is hardly something anybody can stop you taking into the ground.
Bottles, cans, those mini football yes, coins even camera batteries, no.
It has reached the point now that nothing will be done UNTIL a bottle or something hits a player and he goes down. Whatever FIFA hit us with due to the coin will be nothing to what we get when that happens.

To be perfectly honest if a large group of North Standers did point out the muppet that threw the coin I think we should be more proud of ourselves, rather than getting annoyed about one muppet. Probably his first and last game and a lot of football fans wouldn’t grass up one of their own even if he is letting them down…This guy deserved it. Best supporters in the world

Guy was a tosser who done this,as It could have deflected from the victory. But the linesman made the most of it,
which made for bad pictures on the TV and did not help our cause with the powers that be.
(Realise this about the guy who threw the coin)

My favourites there are:

• the linesman making the most of the coin throwing incident
  • the lads getting a Garda escort to the border
  • the lads going to B&Q to get literally tooled up

A rumour going around the parish of clonlara is that Boruc is going to Bayern Muncih in the summer for 7 million