1-1
Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Atalanta are storming our goal here.
Hard to see us holding out with nearly a whole half of football left.
2-1 Atlanta. Wouldnât be surprised if they won a champions league.
@Fulvio_From_Aughnacloy
im loving Seria A this year
we have Inter and SS Nazio now tomorrow night
its a brilliant title race and the football is sublime
my son is in a big ronaldo phase so we watch games here together - we had roma bologna on this morning that led to a story about romelus and remus and the wolf ( or Totti and De Rossi) as we could say
thereâs class everywhere from Interâs jersey, to Rome to the history of Juve
what a league
we have very defined lines in our house
he told me we cant watch Athletico Madrid because they hate the king - i think i told him this one night during a story,
Itâs a brilliant league.
It has the right mix in quality, toughness, tactics and passion - itâs neither sterile, contrived or diluted which is what is so offputting about the EPL.
Atalanta just hit you like a whirlwind when they get going, Roma just canât live with the tempo.
Roma have a lot of injuries now to key players, they are missing the dynamism of Zaniolo.
Atalanta are unreal
who are they playing in the champions league next?
im pumped for BvB PSG Tuesday but Atalanta have my ticking away now as well
Lads Chris Smalling is doing well for himself here - would he be mad to go back to England?
Itâs lovely to see what theyâve done on such limited resources. Great to see a journeyman like Masiello playing in the CL knockout stages and such.
Ilicic is really flakey but what a player.
Bravo.
More turmoil at the club with a big bust up between Petrachi and Pallotta that has seen Petrachi suspended and almost certain to leave the club.
Pallotta is absolute poison and has to go.
Petrachi has done a good job in the market this year considering that absolute mess Monchi made before his departure.
Looks like Petrachi ainât going to go easy either and will be taking Roma to the courts.
Fair play to him, Pallotta is a cancer on the club and needs to go.
I detest pallotta
NA NA NA NA
NA NA NA NA
Heyyyyyy-eyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Goodbye Pallotta
A different bunch of Americans has bought the PLC youâre fond of? Yay
No, Pallotta is gone.
Is Palotta an Italian American ???
Heâs a wanker, utterly despised by Roma fans for what he has done to the club. He came with big promises of investment and all he has done is move any star player weâve had out through the door at the earliest opportunity.
Only for Sabatini unearthing bargains in that time, we can only imagine what position Roma would have been in.
Lamela, Marquinhos, Benatia, Pjanic, Rudiger, Manolas, Nainggolan, Salah, Allison, Emerson etc.