Association Football International Test Match - Republic of Ireland v Iceland **THUNDERCLAP**

How ri han acc to man himself

Jaysus Clinton Morrison is gone fair pudgy looking since he retired. Likes a few pints from the looks of things. :clap:

Is he still playing with Exeter or some shower of cunts down there ??

Clinton is a Tooting lad .

Wikipedia says he’s playing with Mickleover Sports now in the Evostick league.

Thanks for that . I must say I always liked the fucker .

Smashing win for the U19s against Belgium in the elite phase qualifier to finish on 6 points after the opening victory against Italy and the Swedish defeat. Unfortunately Sweden also ended up on 6 points and progress at our expense by virtue of head to head record. Belgium and Italy were third and fourth on 4 and 1 points respectively.

He was absolutely cat the other other night. Cumbersome and obvious in posession

whats the relevance of this comment?

It is a fact and facts are sacred . Also Tooting has a big Irish community albeit now reducing .

so no relevance

You can take from it what you must .

Saw their goal again this morning. Hourihane ducking in the wall wasn’t the best way to impress O’Neill.

you can take the man out of Bandon, etc…
widely rumoured that last night was the last time we will see McGeady in an irish shirt after the performance

i thought he did quite well

That’s a point that’s been well made for a while now, that we don’t have the quality of player that we used to have.
Unfair to focus on the captaincy to labour it though. Focusing on Robbie Brady doesn’t help, bit of a cheap shot imo.

Wow, that Iceland team really turned out to be a proper pack of scumbags after, eh?

Like I mean I only learnt about this now.