Well they won’t have cows on mars so that will rule ye out
If there was a grant going I’d be up there quick enough.
The computer simulation theory is complete bollox mate
That’s what you’ve been programmed to believe
The Matrix wasn’t a documentary bro
Well we don’t know enough to say that definitively, although it’s probably unlikely. The thing is we probably only know a little more than apes staring at the stars 10 million years ago in the grand scheme of things, in terms of what is to be known about this strange spot we find ourselves in.
@bill you seem clued in here, what did you make of the failing new york times article in July surrounding UAPs and off world vehicles? Few mental theories being thrown around, inter dimensional beings, future humans what do you reckon, soft disclosure maybe?
Future humans in my opinion. It can’t be a coincidence that they took an interest in us all of a sudden when we developed and then used nuclear weapons, and even more strange haven’t used any since. I reckon they had a word.
In case anyone mentions the grandfather paradox, that was solved by Seth Lyoyd over a decade ago.
The Big Bang is the last time they loaded the latest save file.
Long overdue an update, buggy as fuck.
You’ve a fella like @Ambrose_McNulty who sticks his hand up a cows arse for a living dictating to me what I should and shouldn’t be talking about .instead of stopping the spread of foot and mouth disease and BSE. Nosy fucking farmer . I suppose when you saw the word ‘wormholes’ you thought you were some sort of expert.
I must read more about it sounds very interesting tho .
This place is madhouse at times
Don’t mind him lad , he moved down to Limerick there to try his hand at farming , half the yard ended up in glynns slaughter house with the F&M disease.
Limerick lads blowing on about an All Ireland and we all of us only a speck of dust in the galaxy.
What’s this about
Howya Fagan. Up the flats
Hello Bill