Athletics Thread

Any decent club woulda got him an ESB bill and the job be oxo

Thanks Marty.

The rubby ones wouldn’t be playing any other sport.

1500m and ingebrigtsen coming up

Let’s see how Coscoran runs. Was confident after his semi. In a championship race you want a lad to have a go.

He’s gonna shadow Jacob!

Bizarre tactics from Coscoran. Would love to know what he was trying to do

Outclassed in that

He was dropped after 2 seconds. Did well to get back to the pack in fairness

ingebrigtsen is ridiculous

I’d say that was as much as he had

https://twitter.com/ashoreilly_/status/1800990012143464883?s=46

I reckon when the camera is off none of them get on with each other

Ah fuck off with your Daily Mail shite to one of the other threads

IOTM stuff

The Italians are doped out of their minds :joy:

Doped to the fucking gills.

Now listen everyone is but they are literally pulling the piss.

You won’t hear anything doping now Ireland are doing well anyway.

If there’s one thing RTE do well, it’s feckin montages :sob:

I can’t wait for the Olympics, but sure tis no different than Cheltenham with that craic albeit enjoyable.