Ating a dog

I have two rescue dogs here. Jesus they had some scrap tonight. I had to draw a boot in between the two of them to separate them. They hadn’t gone at each other like that in over a year I’d say.

Your driveway will drive the townies demented.

Lovely animal and looks fierce healthy, fair play to you

Townies always have a moan. If it’s not one thing it’s another :grinning:

Cheers lad

A noble looking dog God bless him. He has a lovely look of authority to him.

A teddy bear that looks the part.
One evening a couple of HowyaBoss’ pulled into the drive peddling their wares. I greeted them in a friendly manner while giving my buddy a loud click call with my tongue. He came bounding around from the back of the house and their presence prompted a bark. The Ford branded light goods vehicle was promptly put in reverse :grinning:

https://www.rte.ie/news/2022/1031/1332422-guide-dog-puppy-appeal/

Surprised you havent chopped down those trees mate

Out for a chat

Be good to yer dogs lads.

Tough gig lads

Bit more activity required here before that

Xmas mohawk for the pal!

Ah lads :heart_eyes:

He’s gorgeous

Did they inspect the house or how did the process go along?

:clap::clap::clap:

It was end of COVID so they were sketchy about coming to the house. Did a video call instead. Also brought our other dog down to see there wasn’t an instant hatred between them.

Little fucker is like the dog from Snatch tho, the call of the halting site still strong in his ears! He’s climbed chicken wire, he’s climbed latice, how dug under the fence I built to keep him in! He’s great tho, an awful lot of happiness he’s brought to the house

A beauty!!

we’ve a gabion wall at the end of our garden and fencing all around. There about 12 months ago when our lad was only still a pup he was getting out. he was jumping up the 3 or four foot to the half wall, then the 3 or 4 foot to the fence on the side and pulling himself up. Like a fucking acrobat. I had to get another 4 foot fence built at the top of the gabion wall at an 45 degree angle back over the wall. the little fucker tried it as well… like cliffhanger. He gave up after two goes