Auld birds you would shag (Aka The Liz Hurley thread) 🐐

Badly in need of an ashguard.

Gary Kirby was in better shape after being timbered by Dunne.

Back in her day they hurled hard

Throw the ball in and the whistle away

She losht the pinky in the 78 minor final again Turlough.

Just putting it out there lads, I think I’d be ok with the hands

You’re an animal

I think that goes without saying.

She was with Lars Ulrich for years so maybe she handled a lot of drumsticks.

:joy::joy::joy: ye are bad men

About time someone put a sister up …

Tajira is unreal. She’d make clane shite of ya.

Naomi Watts

https://www.instagram.com/p/CKwYfOzn0-n/?igshid=dywlbnoumj3u

Given the epic snow coming, we could do with an Irish instagrammer to do this, I’m gonna go with Roz and or the Seoige sisters.

I see @farmerinthecity beat me to Connie Nielsen…

I think she warrants more pics nonetheless. Danish birds are savage.

She saw her on Law and Order SVU during the week.

Savage.

Ah I don’t know some lads were put off by her hands here last week. :slight_smile:

We don’t get snow that deep here.

Amanda Holden, 50

I’ve seen better pictures here in the auld birds thread, but mind you I’ve also seen worse.