Auld birds you would shag (Aka The Liz Hurley thread) šŸ

I used to play football with your brother Dick Jones!

Havent seen pictures of either of these two in years so could be making a howler of a call here

Mary Fitzgerald who used to make bits of shite outa bog roll inserts and cardboard etc on the Den years ago

Maxi off the radio, I always wanted to bone her, Sexy voice to boot Iā€™d love to fire her round the bed for an hour or even a good 4 and a half minutes solidā€¦way hey!!!

[quote=ā€œballoobasluvsbeerā€]Havent seen pictures of either of these two in years so could be making a howler of a call here

Mary Fitzgerald who used to make bits of shite outa bog roll inserts and cardboard etc on the Den years ago

Maxi off the radio, I always wanted to bone her, Sexy voice to boot Iā€™d love to fire her round the bed for an hour or even a good 4 and a half minutes solidā€¦way hey!!![/quote]
Just for you baloobas-
http://www.maryfitzgeraldpr.ie/i/marydvd.gif
Mary Fitzgerald

http://www.personallyspeaking.ie/images/speaker_bio/Maxi.jpg
Maxi

Pikeman you are a gent and a scholar and a judge of fine whiskey, cheers.
Aah Mary Im already getting the urge to whip out the glue, egg cartons and cardboard for old times sake

Am feeling the need to pull out the old used kitchen roll myself, jaysus bygone days there, a simpler time.

As long as your not using the kitchen roll for cleaning the wax off your candle Blue, keep it clean now, Mary was and always will be a lady

A lady in the ol DIY shop, but Iā€™d say a durty demon in the sack.

Be careful with the tube Mary luvā€¦

You might have to bring out the pringles can rather than the old bog roll insert if she was in top form Blue

Iā€™d say sheā€™s got a fine steady hand squeezing the tube.

Sheryl Crowā€¦ sheā€™d give a horn to a dead dog

You obviously havenā€™t met The Puke yet

None of you have met me eitherā€¦

Morgan Fairchild - better known as Chandlerā€™s ma in Friends. She is 58.

I wouldnā€™t say sheā€™d want to sit too close to the fire.

I would just like to add Juliette Binoche, she is eligible for this thread on 9th March, 2009.

emanuelle beart qualified last thursday

http://data-allocine.blogomaniac.fr/mdata/5/2/8/Z20041206202542580969825/img/emmanuelle_beart_gallery_12.jpg

iā€™d bate the back off her

Nancy Dell Olio, fuck it I would

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/08/19/article-0-0257016A00000578-209_224x540.jpghttp://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/08/19/article-0-0257015A00000578-625_224x538.jpg

when all is said and done lads this is one cracking fucking websiteā€¦

Patsy Kensit is 40 - just auld enough

http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00451/patsynew_280_451623a.jpg

[quote=ā€œfarmerinthecityā€]Patsy Kensit is 40 - just auld enough

http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00451/patsynew_280_451623a.jpg[/quote]

Iā€™ll never get tired of watching that scene in Lethal Weapon, the fooking raspberry ripples on the sexy bastard.

Patsyā€™s were fairly perky too