Auld birds you would shag (Aka The Liz Hurley thread) 🐐

[quote=“balloobasluvsbeer”]What about Sue Barker off the quiz They Think Its All Over? I reckon she’d be a demon in the sack for some reason, I’d say she’d ate the balls clean off ya

Also Jodie Foster(Rumour has it she’s a muff diver though, and fair play 2her), She’s some bird though[/quote]

Ah feck, I’m doubled over laughing after reading that.

‘ate the balls clean off ya.’

‘muff diver - fair play to her.’

Quality.

love to bring Angie bassett down the boneyard…i’d imagine nothing would be sacred with her …I know its wrong but there’s something about Amanda Redman in that series ‘new tricks’…think its the ‘fcuk me’ boots she wears…Poundit.

Kay Burley, Sky News…mmmmmm

Spot on there SS**

I would like to fuck her off a cliff into a bed of jagged rocks, I can’t stand the bitch!

No mention of the great Ann Doyle yet? Ah fuck it I would…

http://www.tvnowmagazine.ie/images/cats/Favourite%20News%20Presenter/small/Anne%20Doyle.jpg

Betty from Emmerdale would be a right goer

Personally, I’m more of a Betty Driver/Turpin from Coronation Street man. Put it this way, I wouldn’t mind stirring Betty’s hot pot.

I don’t think Emmerdale Betty has been the same since Seth passed on to his eternal reward.

Welcome by the way.

I’m going to say something now and I don’t want ye to judge me.

Liz McDonald.

[quote=“SHANNONSIDER**”]I’m going to say something now and I don’t want ye to judge me.

Liz McDonald.[/quote]

That plea reads like a tattoo SS.

[quote=“SHANNONSIDER**”]I’m going to say something now and I don’t want ye to judge me.

Liz McDonald.[/quote]

Like the bit of rough do ya SS?

Liz McDonald.[/quote]

Fuck’s sake just googled her. It’s not judgement you’ll be getting from me, it’s condemnation. That’s a shocking call.

Liz McDonald.[/quote]
That her in your avatar there SS?!

Any love for Miriam?

[quote=“myboyblue”]Any love for Miriam?

http://www.thechancer.ie/wp-content/uploads/2007/12/miriam.jpg[/quote]

I was getting worried for a second there - 13 or 14 posts on page 3 without a picture but it’s all resolved now.

I know, I know I was hoping ye wouldn’t give me a hard time over that, but in fairness I deserve it. By way of making amends I’d like to nominate that terrific super bitch from Emmerdale…Kim Tait aka Claire King

http://www.virginmedia.com/images/claire-king-290x400.jpg

Liz McDonald.[/quote]

she got the hair done I saw on Corrie last night and she looks 20 years younger…shes still 20 years too old though. As rough as guts.

The crazy assed bitch Tatum O Neill from the fantastic Rescue Me

http://www.advocate.com/uploadedImages/advocate/editorial/exclusive_detail/200612/tatum.jpg

45 this year, sneaks in.

I’m Mick Jones and I’m sicker than alll you sick kuntz. Mary Harney would do me for a start

if you say so…who am i to doubt you…