Auld birds you would shag (Aka The Liz Hurley thread) šŸ

Iā€™d destroy her

Youā€™d have fun trying at the very least pal.

Not an auld bird, 42

Not an auld bird, 43 next month.

This is post one from @The_Puke. Some lads just canā€™t do the maths.

Right so ladsā€¦what famous women over 45 would ye give one toā€¦i will get the ball rolling

demi moore
miriam o callaghan
mary kennedy
joanna lumlee
rene russo

thats just off the top of my headā€¦anyone else care to contribute

some lads cant accept to original posters clarification.

Puke clarified it, stop trying to be an adjudicator.

YUP! Thatā€™s a clamping!!

She is stunning.*

*indira I mean

Ah lads, it was fun watching him flail about. Could you not have let him continue having his little protestantions?

I see what you did thereā€¦

but no, all this shitty age correcting thing is a pain in the hole.

hereā€™s some 90ā€™s stars to get it back on track.

Yes and fucking well yes.

Sorry to annoy you @Gman and in fairness I a) looked at the first post and took it from that it was 45 to qualify and b) do not in anyway want to be an adjudicator. If 40 is acceptable then grand job. Opens it up to some lovely women indeed.

excellent. Get posting so!

40 is not auld. Merge with the lovely ladies thread so.

Allen

Russell

It was 8 or so years ago when the thread was set up.

What age are you Horsey?

Whatever age you want me to be, baby.

Will you ever just fuck off and take it for what it is, pictures of attractive ladies whether they be over or under 40/45/50, you pedantic prick

Yeah lets have no rules altogether. Post whoever you want here. Youā€™ll be sorry when thereā€™s birds younger than you being posted up here as auld wans, you horrible cunt.