Auld lads whinging about having a few pints

Ye are probably allergic to the sulphites in it.

Love the Avatar hun xxxx

Anyone get the shits from beer/stout/lager, be it alcholic or non alcoholic? Since I got the gall bladder out, I struggle on a night out. Would you know anyone @Thomas_Brady

Did you ever contemplate becoming sphincter inspector?

If I could inspect my own arse, Iā€™d throw some scaffold around it.

Maybe you are gluten intolerant post Gallbladder removal

Maybe so. Itā€™s almost like an allergic reaction tbh.

Lady petrol.

from Guinness, oh yes. But I went off lager the last year and a bit- too many deals on Heineken in the big stores that I bored myself of it, and no pubs sell IPAs in my neck of the woods- so i persevere like a fool.
Still, hard bate a good pint of plain, to hell with your Coors and Carlsberg

Definitely something up. Though if I have a big meal, it doesnā€™t settle with me either. But yeah, I never thought of having a gluten test. Guinness would rip the stomach off me, the non alcho one a little less so, but would still be dodgy after it.
Iā€™d be ok with 1 pint of Guinness. After that, the trouble starts!

Mate you are completely obsessed with arses, shits and bodily functions! Iā€™ve never seen anything like it.

Oh jesus fucking christ and holy godā€¦ Iā€™m in that phase where you do a few hours before you actually start to sober up.

Would you be as well to go for an ould dip and reset the system?

This has cheered me right up.

Yep, in bits for days after anything more than 5 pints. Three or four trips to the jacks a day for a couple of days after a session.

Checking in. Heading up to Cork with 3 and 1 year olds now. Solo mission. Pray for me.

Its not happrning.
1 I went for a dip yesterday and it was fucking horrendous. I think it would stop my heart if i tried it today.
2 the Berlingo has a cvrt at 12.
3 some fucking lunatic booked a santa christmas experience at half 5 in rathcoole. Thats us driving over the m50 at rush hour in the run up to Christmas. Fucking madness

Id say that monster booked our Santa too, which clashed with the WC final.

Had a few pints in town with a buddy last night. Some craft shit. Slipped on the ice on the way to the taxi. Some youngfella asked me ā€žare you alright sirā€? Bit stiff today but i was hanging there for a few hours. Last calls done. Thankfully a fella from Dublin ddnā€™t bother his hole dialling into the last one.

Iā€™ve just turned up T the wrong testing centreā€¦the brother booked it for the first time and picked a different centreā€¦ the kids are running riotā€¦they smell weakness. ā€¦ive just taken them to Mcdonalds for the 2nd tiime everā€¦ im contemplaring engineering a fight so i dont have to go the the santa visitā€¦