With a Lilly White ass?
Primrose tint.
I’m lucky I changed jobs
It looks nice but surely you’d prefer to drink a 00 than go to the half ones
Two swallows and you’d be back at the bar
Home at 5am last night. I’m at nothing
Just in the door. The amount of young gobshites hoovering coke up the nose is mind-blowing, if you’ll pardon the pun. The top of the jacks in one place was absolutely covered in it. God help the stupid goofy bastards when they hit their forties.
Still not right. Feel like I got punched in the stomach. This will be one long cunt of a day
It’s utterly bizarre
Would you not have a couple of drinks at home today to take the edge away from it.
I’m working mate
Tough road so.
Chops no God help them about it
Fuck them,it’s their children I’d be worried about
Mercifully he’s not attending a blocklayer. Dying and shuffling up and down a scaffolding with buckets of mix and humping 4” solids would discourage you from doing the dog on it the night before.
If I was young myself I’d definitely be at it too I’d say even though I can’t think of one reason why. It’s an interesting case study into what kind of people do and dont take drugs.
Suppose the exact same question could be asked about why we get drunk too. Only real difference is legality. Ive very little interest in that either anymore
Signing in
Why do north Kerry and west Limerick lads drink so much pints of harp? It’s so odd.
You answered your own question there.
We’re odd as fuck.
Would it be like that in askeaton? Hardly?
Knocknagoshel is probably 90 percent harp drinkers I’d say.