Auld lads whinging about having a few pints

They did a fine job of it, in fairness

It’s a great marketing story. Coors invented a Spanish lager and are absolutely cleaning up with it.

The @heinekens are circling.

They’re bringing in Cruzcampo to take it on.

It’s great tack if you plan on lowering 7 or 8 on a day or night out

Just home after 3 lovely pints, lost a camogie final earlier.

Contemplated going on the lash but I’m still in runners and tracksuit and the O’Neills polyester do start to emanate a savage BO after being worn for 8 hours plus… so we cut our losses.

A Cathedral

Agus Cathedral eile

French’s.

A Dublin Cathedral

What spots did you head to?

How long before somebody takes a pint into an actual Cathedral for handy likes,
Might try it myself, the Locke to St Mary’s be an easy one

Is the pub across the road from St. Mary’s closed?

Should be one closer to St. John’s. The Sally Port and The Holy Ground are closed I think. The Moose or the Geraldine (not sure if that’s open either).

Geraldine long gone. Square Bar gone too. The Moose and The Launch (think that’s still open) probably the closest.Could stroll up to Track Bar too.

I think @backinatracksuit might be a prod. He was going to sneak across into the protestant cathedral.
Although I think somebody said on here that Arthur himself was a prod so it might well work.

Keoghs and Nearys. Tis hard to bate pints in Dublin this time of year. Lovely wintery feel around the city. Grafton St buzzing this morning.

I had a couple in Mulligans yesterday evening. Great buzz there too.

Only downside was we ate in Hawksmoor. Mrs Macs choice. Overpriced shite. But had to be done so she’d believe me when I told her it’d be shite! My choice for today so we’ll see how that goes

@Spidey got this one just for you