You are sick
his prostate is fritzed :guns:
yes , yes it does.
Larry Murphy was mad into the rape, Danny Foley the guy from Listowel , yer man Declan Quinn who played for Kerry .
Both the GGA members were freed, Foley is still doing time but was pardoned by the church and gurads as he had the “courtesy” to fling the body in a skip and piss on it instead of burying it like the horrible cunt in australia
Nothing, or no one, is sacred in this world pal besides the holy prophet Mohamed that is.
Anyways, I wouldn’t dream of doing such a thing. Just inquiring for Runt.
I’ll keep away from the amateur sleuthing and the obviously relevant questions like when is it OK to joke about this and the quite brilliant analysis of the broken Australian judicial system in comparison to the wonderfully perfect Irish one and thank christ that not all of you are completely sick little fuckwits. A few of you seriously need to step away from the keyboard.
I just feel desperately sad for her husband and family, but more particuarly for her, given her final hours on earth would have been filled with terror. What a complete and utter waste. Jill Meagher RIP.
Fitzy, is this big news over there? What is the current state of play or current stage they are at from what ye are hearing there? Keep us updated, pal. Some regular updates would be welcome.
Huge Dunph, not just in Melbourne, its been the lead news in Sydney over the week. I listen and watch the ABC (equivalent of RTE, except better) and everyone on the ABC has been pretty deeply affected as Jill worked for ABC local radio in an administrative role, so all of the on air talent knew her well. People have been starting casual conversations about it all week and I see people in work today quite affected, even upset, about it.
The accused will appear in Melbourne Magistrates court today. To be honest, there’s not much more to say or report. The body will be released, the family will have to bury her, we will all move on, they probably won’t for some considerable time. The trial will happen, he’ll get life, again we’ll all move on, feel sad for them and really not understand, or not pretend to understand the type of grief they will go through.
Its all just desperately sad and unnecessary.
I can’t get my head around it. The street/road appeared to be fairly bustling at the time, how did he get away with abducting her at all without some type of alarm being raised? What drove him to raping and murdering this innocent woman? Had he slipped something into her drink in the pub earlier to dull her senses?
Well thats all really just speculation at the moment. It looks to me like he’s made a full confession to police and I’m sure the facts will come out in due time, probably at the trial. I’m sure we’ll hear lots about this creep and his background, but as I say all just speculation, not something I’m prepared to buy into.
You really are a miserable streak of piss.
He was jailed for 3 months back in February for assault while on parole. The trial judge remarked he had a history of sexual violence and very serious crimes. Quick google search will confirm this.
The opportunistic nature of this crime on a busy street is disturbing.
She seemed to be in a bustling well-lit area. Hard to fathom how she could have been abducted there. If only her friend had insisted on walking her home, he’ll never get over that. I suppose that bastard would have just murdered some other girl next week anyway.
people at work were talking about it today and it was headline news on sky
[quote=“The All Seeing Eye, post: 518003”]
people at work were talking about it today and it was headline news on sky[/quote]
At whos work mate?
Utterly contemptible comment and one I presume was made under the influence of alcohol
yours you idiot
One minuscule crumb of positivity in this this whole sorry episode is how Tom Meagher has conducted himself throughout, a dignified brave man who must be absolutely hollowed out with pain inside.
what the fuck are you on about you sick sick weirdo