Ausbloodystralia

[quote=“The Runt, post: 737094, member: 181”]The guy in the stupid shorts was doing a lot of flaking.

Some lad from Wexford was stabbed over there at the weekend.[/quote]

after hearing a bit more about that, happened at half 2 on sunday afternoon after a feed of drink and a 32 year old Irish national has been arrested for it. Allegedly.

why did you put allegedly in there fran?

coz some ass will probably say nothing has been established yet. seems to be the done thing to write allegedly when talking about things like this.

Is your TASE profile gone?

But he wasn’t allegedly arrested for it, he was arrested.

Nothing like the traditional Sunday arvo self-pity session for the Irish in Australia.

Sing The Fields Seanie.

SING THE FIELDS SEANIE!

there´s not one decent punch landed in all that…fookin windmill city…i´d say nothing more than few scratched faces…they were lucky none of them could fight as teh length that went on without nobody stepping in to break it up was more than enough time for a lad who knew what he was doing to make bits of someone…embarassing to hear the irish accent…i suppose its better they do it over there than here…

imagine that drunk people making a fool of themselves…hard to believe. especially with an irish accent, must be a first for that kind of thing

if only you were there cumspot, you would have known what you were doing no doubt

[quote=“KIB man, post: 737729, member: 208”]imagine that drunk people making a fool of themselves…hard to believe. especially with an irish accent, must be a first for that kind of thing

if only you were there cumspot, you would have known what you were doing no doubt[/quote]
Cumspot only bates up on his missus.

[quote=“Sidney, post: 737702, member: 183”]Nothing like the traditional Sunday arvo self-pity session for the Irish in Australia.

Sing The Fields Seanie.

SING THE FIELDS SEANIE![/quote]

[quote=“KIB man, post: 737729, member: 208”]imagine that drunk people making a fool of themselves…hard to believe. especially with an irish accent, must be a first for that kind of thing

if only you were there cumspot, you would have known what you were doing no doubt[/quote]

but i’m not there…idiots like you are…and long may that remain…:smiley:

hardly…the point i was making you shouldn’t have to bargain or bribe your partner for sex…i find it ridiculous that so many men do…I think its important to have a partner with the same attitude to sex as you…it will save you a fortune as you won’t live for stags or 'golf ’ trips with the lads to Europe to crawl up on some whore…

found this very interesting…or sad…
Ryanair, Europe’s only ultra-low cost carrier (ULCC), today (13 Feb) revealed the results of a Valentine’s Day survey, which unearthed some startling truths about its single male and female passengers. Ryanair surveyed 1,000 single men and 1,000 single women and asked them to choose their ideal Valentine’s Day gift.
Ryanair’s survey revealed that:
· 76% of males wanted sex
· 14% of males wanted a weekend away
· 5% of males wanted clothes
· 4% of males wanted a good night’s sleep
· 1% of males wanted to get engaged
And that:
· 78% of females wanted to get engaged
· 12% of females wanted a weekend away
· 8% of females wanted clothes
· 2% of females wanted a good night’s sleep
· 0% of females wanted sex

I saw something on Facebook yesterday which was rather apt: “No woman will be truly happy on Valentines Day unless she discovers a man with a chocolate penis that ejaculates money”

You found that interesting cumspot? A fucking survey from Ryanair

Come on take that cliched shite out of this thread. This is for the living the dream brigade

Sorry mate.
I’ll let you get back to directing traffic in Kings Cross for 12 hours a day.

Christ

What psalm was that in?

yer man is dead now, apparantly he took up boxing before he went to Australia for some reason or other according to the news,…

i suppose the same crowd who were on here making fun of the tragic story of the beautiful Ms. Steenkamp in Pretoria last week will be wheeling out the RIPs here in a disgusting display of double standards

RIP to both of them

I can’t follow the posts on this thread for some reason. Was the Irish lad arrested for this other Irish lad’s death? Presume he’s not related to the sporting Meylers from Wexford?

So was the fight video that was posted the other day the actual incident that led to this chap’s death? Or were they two completely separate incidents?