Bad ads on the telly

They are fuckin brutal id say heā€™s like thst in real life a complete robot

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mg7C47bS2_g

The Sky Broadband ones.

The one with Bruce Willis coming into the office and going off with some plain yoke.

And worse again, the Irish one with Pierce Brosnan.

this one drives me cracked

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kzAldY12hLQ

That fucker on the Lucozade ad.

Thatā€™s a great ad!

Those no nonsense ones are starting to grate now.

Only now?

Is that the one where yer man in the car calls the other lad a ā€œbig hamā€?

I like that! ā€œBig hamā€, what a card!

Champagne Hurling, Brazilian Hurlingā€¦:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JGKfBMX7SmE

Yeah, the first couple were clever enough.

Clever? Ah, youā€™re a Laois man. Makes sense.

Jaysus. That was some load of shite. 3 minute ad for Origin Geen Bord Bia there in the middle of the news. Mentioned the word sustainability at least 20 times.

Nearly three years on and these fucking ads are still on the go. :mad:

Those Centra ads for the hurling championship really bug me. A selection of gormless cunts talking about ā€œBrazilian hurlingā€ and other such bollocks, before they are each shown individually ā€œcelebratingā€ imaginary scores.

ā€œNothing beats been thereā€

Wel I would think playing wouldā€¦

Fuck off with your champagne hurling centraā€¦

[quote=ā€œFaldo, post: 798510, member: 1520ā€]ā€œNothing beats been thereā€

Wel I would think playing wouldā€¦

Fuck off with your champagne hurling centraā€¦[/quote]
Surely you canā€™t play if youā€™re not there?

True blueā€¦

Trueā€¦

ā€¦

:frowning:

Those Pinergy ads. :eek: :mad: