Baking

Aren’t you a great lad altogether.

He’s the best.

Orange juice, sugar and gelatine,
marmalade would be cheating

Were they nice?

I hope you choke on them you orange bastard.

Buns

Sausage rolls and homemade ketchup

Great start to a Sunday, men :clap:

Talk me through the homemade ketchup

Sausage rolls are executed perfectly

Fair play @Locke. I’m impressed at how much effort you put into finding the most non descriptive corner of the kitchen and cleaning the counter so no lads on here could abuse you.

I love sausage rolls but had to stop eating them. Give me savage heartburn. It’s the pastry I think.

How did you make the homemade ketchup.

The more you see the crazy on here You don’t want lads looking for reflections in windows or zooming in on family photos.

It looks like he made the ketchup at home by squeezing it from a bottle into a bowl. An ould catering hack

Before you know it you’ll have some fella on parading around your shoddily anonymised mug as his avatar. You can’t switch off for a second around here.

That’s nothing. There’s a few fellas on here would would wear your face as a second skin you’d suspect

:eek: Basement, Laois, etc.

Go on?

I’ve said too much.

Damn straight. You’re on the list.

The ketchup was a rush job on a whim. It was grand but nothing exceptional. Tomatoe puree, honey, cider vinegar, water, grated nutmeg, onion powder and a couple of other things from the spice rack that I can’t remember.