Biological Clock

Nothing major CM, he’s staying with us for Christmas and has been over to the appartment which they rent to pick up most of his stuff (he’s still paying rent up to next Feb even though he’s not residing there). He’s talked to her a couple of times since, but hasn’t mentioned getting back together. It all seems quite formal.

What a fucking stupid cunt

I said similar Mac, but that is when their current lease ends and she has told him he is free to stay there if he wants (it’s a 2 bed). He doesn’t want to live there anymore.

she sounds like a cunt and your bro in law sounds like an idiot.

Any lease can be terminated with a months notice. Tell yer man to grow a pair of balls ffs. I’m seething at this lads stupidness.

This is really disappointing, i have become very smug and privately proud of actually more really manly Irishmen are than an awful lot of other nationalities. The Aussies are actually pussies.

This gets worse and worse. He deserves everything he gets. I hope she gets the deposit from the place too.

I don’t think it was babies she was looking for, it was a man. This fella is a whimpering boy.

I think they are both lucky it ended when it did.
Imagine in 7 years trying to explain to the children why their daddy was caught in bed with another man?

Uncle TTK?

There are plenty more out there just like him Kev, I leave him at it because he is the wife’s brother. If he was mine he’d already be out snorting coke at Thraween’s house.

Leave a big black dildo under the tree for him for Christmas morning.

:lol: I was going to wrap the presents using the personals section of the newspaper but I don’t know if it would go down too well.

Christ, and you give me shit for how I construct sentences.

Fitzy, once again, getting really testy over any criticism of his adopted land.

Can they?

A small development here as he was talking tonight about leaving his public sector job to go travelling South America for a year. I was very enthusiastic about him doing this and conveyed such.

why do you insist on being a cunt?

I reiterate

http://cache.ohinternet.com/images/thumb/7/73/JeanLucPicardFacepalm.jpg/618px-JeanLucPicardFacepalm.jpg

If you can’t handle your drink you shouldn’t indulge in alcoholic beverages. It’s nice to see that you had a couple of whiskys, potentially from a jar and now you feel compelled to log onto an internet forum and vent your anger, your a reeeaaalll winner mate. :rolleyes:

ah im only havin a bit of craic with u mate.

I reiterate,

witj is an alright sort :clap: