Biological Clock

Oh sorry precious.

Did he not try a compromise at the time TTK? He could have said he’d be willing to get a pup in 12 months time and if she proved she could look after it for say 18 months , then they could think about having a child, a baby is not just for Christmas , she would do well to remember that.

Quote of the year right there. :guns:

personally i think all you can do is be supportive TTK. Your brother will figure it out for himself eventually. He is probably actually going through some sort of grieving process now. He’ll be better for it in the long run.

Going on the piss or jumping onto the next bird is the worst advice ever, it only delays the process.

Too late now. He did try and compromise by telling her he may think differently about children in the next 12 months but he couldn’t make a commitment to have a family immediately.

No more developments though, no contact was made between the two today. It’s not looking good for him.

She sounds like an unreasonable wench.

Think he walked into it myself. Did he think that the six years of domestic bliss and getting his hole regularly wasn’t going to come with strings attached? Seems like he had no gameplan at all at all.

It seems to me many couples in their 20’s end up like this. Going out for years and then the reality kicks in of marriage/kids and ultimately one person runs scared. Often it is probably for the best anyway.

This “brother” of TTK’s is a loser out and out…He’s on the handy ride for 6 years, too indolent to jump on some other bones. According to TTK, shattered by this rebuffal…FFS. Now he’s decamped to TTK’s gaff…sweet Jesus.l…
TTK…Fuck him out, get onto Thraween for advice regarding the odd handy ride and tell him to man up or go home…
Somewhere back in the thread someone said to mount her sister or best friend, cracking advice…
As for the bird herself, contact Thrawneen…

A load of Mammy’s boys advisors here.

Is this fucking cunt still cunting moaning. You’re dumped baby…welcome to dumpsville…population- you!

Now man the fuck up or fuck the fuck up.

I told you bang a whale , but by the sounds of it you are the one that needs fucking with your big gaping vagina, you sad sorry excuse for a man.

Imagine if the first men were like you? We would have died in our fucking caves long before the wheel.

Cunt.

:slight_smile:

:lol: Great stuff CM, I’ll them him that later. Himself and the wife have gone into town shopping for the day leaving me with a free TV on a Satuday afternoon with the racing on :clap: Maybe this break up wasn’t so bad afterall.

:o

Err…didn’t someone advise him to rattle his birds sister or best mate?

Watch out its not the sister-in-law he’s after nailing,TTK. :wink:

He’s her brother Manus, my brother in law. I think she suggested shopping to get him out of the house for the day, it’s worked out ideally for me.

the fact that he goes shopping, and especially with a woman, tells us all we need to know really

Thank you for clearing that up,I was quite concerned. :ph34r:

+1.

Its worse he is sounding TTK. an afternoon with a mate having a couple of bottles watching sport on a winters day, or shopping with the sister. Maybe the bird dumped him because he was too emotionally frail to have a child.

I’d like to wish the very best of luck to both parties involved.

Any update on this episode TTK?