Spot on. Same with AIL

That’s bonkers. It’s like something from the sopranos. ‘Fuck you. Pay me’

You must have cleaned them, fair play; love to see it, bastards

Lads, seriously. Time to cop on now

I had a very good run.

Funnily enough since they limited my betting I can’t hit a barn door. Lost a few cash bets and am back to betting fivers and tenners each weekend again.

Id always do a few bets on the machine in the bookies as I found some of the prices on those were better than at the counter, anyways I let my winning dockets pile up but finally went through them this evening, I have nearly €1000 in about 15 winning dockets going back as far as may, I’ve deffo lost more than that but it’s a reality check for me as you wouldn’t realise what’s going in and coming out,
I’m going down to the bookies tomorrow to cash up all me dockets.

Are they only getting someone to regulate gambling now?!!!

Ah lads

Best of luck @Mac

Well theres my cover blown anyway

Warms the heart.

The dream is fading

It can’t always be a Listowel harvest

Boylesports in the process of being sold going by an article in the indo (on the coffee table at the in-laws).

Ironic typo there I’m guessing

Whose buying it? Hard to see how anyone would want their shop fleet but the online part has potential.

Was it not beaten?

That’s what he’s saying. He got lucky. He had laid it to lose 11,500

Ah!! I was reading it that he had it bet!