Bouncers

Anyone have a severe dislike for these challenged meatheads? I’d gauge that 70% of bouncers are rapists. I haven’t had too many run-ins with them but I’ve always maintained a hatred of these smelly oafs living out their power-fuelled fantasies. I also quite enjoy seeing these goons get assaulted on a night out. Hopefully we’ll also get some recaps of the escapades of RTT and The Runt in this thead. The bouncers in the UK are also usually a higher calibre of wanker than the ones I’ve experienced in Ireland - Glasgow bouncers being particularly bad.

Majority of bouncers are assholes, but I am always surprised at the lads who get so worked up over them. Its a no win situation.

I believe some forumites worked as bouncers totti.

Bouncers on popular places in Dublin seem to be utter utter fuckheads. The ones in Diceys for example are on the greatest power trip of all time. By contrast the lads in Coppers were usually sound. I believe the ones in Dandelion are cunts too - one of them asked Pikeman if he was gay 1 night for example.

What did Pikeman reply with?

:strokechin:

he said he was getting married soon and him and his new wife were going on an all inclusive honeymoon to mauritius

:lol: :clap:

:lol: :lol: :lol:

RTT has been the best match for a bouncer that I’ve seen in a night out. He had them lined up like scolded kids against the wall in Clonmel, before they burst his nose.

[quote=“Mac, post: 710207”]I believe the ones in Dandelion are cunts too - one of them asked Pikeman if he was gay 1 night for example.
Huh? When was this now?

Mac got his arse handed to him by Foley earlier on. He’s just trying to deflect attention away from himself

I was involved in a considerable melee with the bouncers in doc’s one night, it concluded in a huddle of about 30 bouncers and students. There were several arrests and 3 court cases. The videos are hilarious. It must be one of very few incidents where anyone got one up on a bouncer.

I saw him drop kick a bouncer straight into the chest one night. He got a few clips after that one.

I remember one time 2 bouncers and the head doorman(who was a little midget in a long winter coat and scarf) tried to tear into the Runt one night. Them guys were an awful shower of cunts.

Nearly got a bad kicking from a bouncer at the bridge hotel in Waterford many years ago.

What did The Runt do that prompted this attack?

Had a scuffle with these lads one night aswell . The late Brian Fitzgerald was the head bouncer at the time, TBH he wasn’t the worst , there was another big eared simpleton that was by far and away the biggest cunt of a bouncer in Limerick working there.

[quote=“Il Bomber Destro, post: 710222”]

What did The Runt do that prompted this attack?[/quote]

Not a whole pile from what I remember , perhaps didn’t step away from the door when asked.