Boxing Thread

Bellew v Flores.

Is this Flores chap a chump?

Ah there is something up here lads

The knock downs are a joke

Yep.

Smells all wrong. This is one big ploy for Bellew v Haye fight.

Personally i think Haye would puck the nose off the cunt. Bellew is a dislikable cunt & he looked totally unconditioned too which makes me question tonight’s result. Flores never down before in his professional career?

God Bellew is an utter cunt…although he has done a bit of acting in the past

Haye would take him out inside 4

Looking at the post fight antics again it looked very staged

Where is the money in a Bellew v Haye fight?

Would Sky sell enough Pay For View to make tonight worth it? Surely Flores would require savage bucks to take a dive tonight.
Bellew is a shit actor.

Last knockdown was pathetic.

Credit to Johnny Nelson, he calls his first knockdown a Dive.

Surely they can’t get away with what went on tonight?

All 4 were

They’ll fight at catchweight and Bellew will get beaten up but keep his cruiserweight belt imo

Eddie Hearn is a shameless cunt.

Like father like son but I think he’s a lot better than the oul boy

Obviously promoting the game better but tonight was shameless ( amateur levels ) acting.

Agree totally. I wouldn’t be a fan of Haye at all but would like to se him smash up Bellew.

Bellew is a big hitter but his defence is awful. Haye would take him out.

We’re on the wrong side of the Atlantic for decent boxing lads,you’d see way better sparing in gleesons gym I’d say then most of the shite sky have on a Saturday night

If Flores was interested tonight he was there to be hurt. He leaves himself so open its astounding he is a World Champion at any kind of level.

Boxing in Britain isn’t great.Think of the US as Div 1.Britain is div 3

Boxing is dead unfortunately these days.

On sky yes

UFC Bandwagon has me in an awful way.