Boxing Thread

right, see ye then.

Download TVU software off this link
http://download.cnet.com/TVUPlayer/3000-13632_4-10584888.html?tag=mncol

Then click on the Sportin Wood(TVU) link here and the player will start up, I’m watching it here myself at the minute, perfect stream.
http://www.myp2pforum.eu/boxing-fighting/46550-boxing-fighting-weekly-schedule-9th-november-15th-november.html

If it stops at any stage hit the refresh option (up/down arrow) at the bottom of the player. Hopefully they won’t pull the stream sometimes they block all UK IP addresses.
The ones on Justin are all here but will more than likely all go down if they work at all. I couldn’t be arsed checking as the above one is perfect for me.
http://www.justin.tv/directory/sports/boxing?order=hot&lang=en

Amazing Cotto sitting in the crowd watching the prelims, cool as a breeze. Apparently it’s his normal routine when in a big fight, I like his style.

More bizarre stuff pacman wrapped his own hands there, I never saw that before.

A stinker of a boxing card yet again, the main event better be a cracker.

Rotten rotten fuckers stopped the link as Pacman was leaving the dressing room, after all this shite I watched, I’ll have to download it in the morning and try not to hear the result before I do, FFFFFFFUUUUUCKKKKK

Thanks jaysus this is about to start. The Foreman fight wasn’t too bad but Sky should have a disclaimer stating “Coverage starts at 2.00am, fight may not start until 5.00am”. I’m knackered at this stage.

I’m too knackered and had totally forgot about this until your last post Flanjoe.

Pacman to win in 6.

found1
http://www.tv2t.com/watch/Live/1900_GMT_Boxing_-_cotto_vs_pacman/flash

exciting stuff

Pacman beats the snot outa Cotto, the ref stops it during the final round. In truth Cottos corner should have pulled him a lot earlier themselves. Cottos corner were useless in giving any decent advice early in the fight too when he had some chance. Pacman and Mayweather have to meet, the two best and fastest hands in the world at the minute by a mile.

Pacman is one hell of a class act, best pound for pound man in the business by a distance.:clap:

feck your spoiler btw

outstanding stuff from pacquaio,speed,power,everything,barerra morales marquez diaz delahoya hatton and now cotto all beaten by him,7 titles in 7 weights,bring on mayweather hopefully pacquiao can fuck him up real good,cottos a class act stayed for the interview in the ring took his beating like a man and gave pacman his dues after,says hes goin to fight on but i think he be as well hang up his gloves after that

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=<object width=“425” height=“344]<param name=“movie” value=”
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WsdbaEJIAb8
hl=en_US&fs=1&]<param name=“allowFullScreen” value=“true]<param name=“allowscriptaccess” value=“always]<embed src=”
hl=en_US&fs=1&” type=“application/x-shockwave-flash” allowscriptaccess=“always” allowfullscreen=“true” width=“425” height="344]
final round

slept throught the fecking alarm. managed to watch it before logging in here though, masterclasss from pac-man. Him v Mayweather would be an unbelievable match up, the kind that only comes around once every 25 years or so. Hopefully they get it on.

Roberto Duran would hammer him all the same…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=<object width=“425” height=“344]<param name=“movie” value=”
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LnCN3TnRtlk
hl=en_US&fs=1&]<param name=“allowFullScreen” value=“true]<param name=“allowscriptaccess” value=“always]<embed src=”
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LnCN3TnRtlk
hl=en_US&fs=1&” type=“application/x-shockwave-flash” allowscriptaccess=“always” allowfullscreen=“true” width=“425” height="344]

Full fight here

[quote=“SHANNONSIDER**”]
final round[/quote]

Some superb points made by the team on commentary there.

:smiley: :clap:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ceYwbnoPGpm