I’ll give you the one against Port-o. It moved visibly in the air about eight yards out.
Neymar could have been a great, but he fucked it leaving Barca for PSG. He could have gone anywhere Italy, Germany, England etc but he went to France. No one watches that shit. The Saudi move was irrelevant after that he was already a nobody.
Now the man made coin like you wouldn’t believe and maybe that was his goal and fair play to him he probably grew up with fuck all and now he can do what he wants. He could play for Santos for free and it wouldn’t matter
Bale was a fantastic baller. He won it all with Madrid and lost interest. Fair play
He really performed well for Brazil though
In era a lot of players but club before country.
2014 World Cup he got some great goals. Ended up injured.
He like Rooney was unlucky
To be around when Messi and Ronaldo were about.
Mentality makes the real greats like Divock Origi.
The only Belgian of substantial character ever to exist, hmmm…maaaaybe that leper priest too.
Got injured the same time every year, which so happened to be around the time of his sisters birthday. Brazilians are weird.
Brazilians love their mammy, God, football, meat and dressing in flamingo costumes, not necessarily in that order.
They’re great craic generally imo.
Ah they’re grand people. I seen Oscar and Neymar look very very close to their sisters. I just don’t get it.
Fair
Looks like we might get direct access to a few handy soccer players soon.
Manager sacked
It has to be Klopp IN.
It suits all parties. Perfect timing. A 16 month job. Less intense than club football. A unique challenge.
Tim Vickery will be busy