Brexit, Byegium, Czechout, Departugal, Dexit, Grexit, Italeave, Latervia, Nexit, Oustria, Slovakout, Spexit, Swexit, and Finish

Stall the ball kid

thatā€™s a mugging off right there.

Fuck em Joe

:mask::monkey_face:

He brought peace to our island, what a man

Why didnā€™t the previous government think of that! Get bertie out protesting against water charges and within a week Irish water would have a billion or two in cash reserves.

Til Bertie did his ā€œone for ye, aaand one for meā€

@feck_it said it first and his right

The British are negotiating from a position of power.

See how quickly the germans will jump when the Brits say they wonā€™t be buying any more Mercedes or BMW :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

With the Brits and the Dutch and Austrians left the EU, it will be fun to see what basket cases we are left with !!

Anyone who voted to leave wouldnā€™t be able to afford a Mercedes or BMW anyway

The one good thing about yesterdayā€™s Brexit results is that the shite in France was knocked off of all of the media.
For that Iā€™ll be forever grateful to the ā€˜leaveā€™ side. Itā€™ll be worth the fiscal hit.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lScVfwe-Rp0

Mate, it was just one pig.

I swear, you fuck ONE pig, and itā€™s pig fucking this and pig fucking that.,

Jesus what a mong

Iā€™ve said it over and over, this should never have gone to the public, most of whom are fucking fools.
The whole thing is a giant example of cutting off your nose to spite your face.

Boris is briefing that he will call an immediate general election if he becomes PM for a fresh mandate. This could get uglier.

Heā€™s destroyed his legacy. Boris is not going to come out of it looking well either.

Itā€™s gas that Michael Gove is going to be the next Chancellor.

We donā€™t need no experts to run this economy.