Brexit, Byegium, Czechout, Departugal, Dexit, Grexit, Italeave, Latervia, Nexit, Oustria, Slovakout, Spexit, Swexit, and Finish

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/home-news/brexit-cornwall-issues-plea-for-funding-protection-after-county-overwhelmingly-votes-in-favour-of-a7101311.html

@ChocolateMice @Tassotti

If the politicians pull that stroke, I donā€™t think the brits will take it lying down.

@feck_it cant see that happan

never underestimate what politicians do or dont do, pal

And never underestimate a people that feel as if they have nothing to lose. They could decide to go to war before theyā€™d rejoin. Time will tell.

the power of media brainwashing in the modern age will take care of that mate.

Cameron can devote himself full time to the old pig fucking now.

This is a fairly serious kick in the nuts for the elites in London and Brussels. They will think long and hard about their next move, having got this one hopelessly wrong. The fear mongering has failed. No doubt the UK economy will suffer in the short term, but thankfully most of the pain is being borne by the elites who gained enormous wealth since the financial crisis.

Have you seen Adam Curtisā€™ documentary series from 2004, ā€œThe Power of Nightmares: The Rise of the Politics of Fearā€?

no pal, good yes?

Fuck yes! Essential viewing mate.

just checked it out there, 2 seasons?. iā€™ll give it a watch bud

A day of celebration you fuck nut. Donā€™t believe everything you see on sky new propaganda. Every person I know is delighted

Freedom is everyones right, isnt it budā€¦

Define freedom

Good, good. Iā€™ve not been following the media at all today, Iā€™d be a bit worried so Iā€™m glad yeā€™re showing that famous stiff upper lip.
Shat on by the coffin Dodgers and the ignorant.

Thereā€™s a @RTE_PrimeTime special at 8.30 tonight covering the implications of the #BrexitVote #RTEOne

All weā€™re short is a Clare Champion pull out to discuss the implications for the banner county.

Anyway, what are the real implications for the premier league and how will it play out?

that was a tongue and cheek comment, Joe. its a grand term but in its simplest form it is the ability to live free from oppression, imperialism, to live without fear and inequality - it doesnā€™t exist. To be able to live in our little Island without a foreign presence and influence would suffice

Sorry not meant to be tongue and cheek