BREXIT thread

It was you Mexicans allowed it to come into existence. And you shouldn’t assume that we want anything to do with you shower of corrupt cunts, paying taxes through the nose and paying taxes on your nose and still paying to see a doctor, needing health insurance if you get ill, still paying for your youngsters’ education, still buying their textbooks etc, still paying for your garbage collection.
What the fuck are you actually paying your taxes for?

Oh jesus. I’m all for the status quo staying as is. I agree with you 100% . A united ireland is an horrific prospet

That’s a horrible post @mickee321
The place is what it is and there’s enough blame for the faults and failings to go round. There’s plenty of good here, plenty of people have led good lives, reared their children, worked, played and lived with as much dignity as you or anyone else.
I’d say the sentiment and language is beneath you, but you might rethink this one.

Ye Nordie cunts will have to start washing yereselves more than once a week if ye even want us to entertain the idea of allowing ye into the Republic. That’s one thing about the Prods, they’re very hygienic. You’d be left down with a bang by ‘our crowd’ up there, the tang off the fuckers. Some of them wear the same shirt for days on end, it’d have to be peeled off them if the fuckers ever did a decent few days work.

You’ve already provided ample evidence of your ignorance, insecurity and inadequacy. This post was superfluous.

I’m only telling it as it is, a lot of Nordie chaps have very very poor personal hygiene. How often do you go for a wash mush?

You’re done. Take your medicine and show gratitude

Once a week then. As I suspected.

I love going up Derry for a visit. I can’t tell which areas are Catholic or proddy anymore. I know the bog side and the waterside well enough I think people are mixed in together which is the right way. Belfast however has this fucking fly your flag as high as you can shite.

You should be circumspect with your suspicions. You’re not that bright.

Bright enough to have you frothing at the mouth at half past midnight. On a weeknight n’all.

I’ll be up for another hour or so. Knock yourself out kid. I’ve a bit of work to do in the meantime. You look after yourself, and quit beating yourself up.

There’s no point getting fresh with me when it’s fresh boxers ye chaps need. There’s a lad posting on here from Tyrone that only washes every Saturday. It’s widespread north of the border in the nationalist community, ye’re leaving us down with a bang, literally.

If you say so. There’s probably a reason they pick you for undercover work. Now off you go into the night. This post doesn’t count, this means you have had the last word and everything is as it should be. :+1::+1::+1:

You’ve never been to the North have you?

Our northern brethren turn out a lot better than their southern counterparts — it’s the southern roasters who smell of shit.

Absolutely. A terrifying prospect for right minded people

time to walk away, no deal Brexit. Fuck Europe, they need us more than we need them

It’d be interesting to see what impact a no deal Brexit will have on the vast numbers of expats who own property and live in marbella, Portugal and other parts of Europe.

Might be a good time to pick up a bit of cheap property if they all fuck off back to Britain? And you’d have the added bonus of not having the cunts around the place.

Alternatively, they might look to buy up property to get out of the shithole before they’re locked in.

Has the number of Brits with Irish heritage coming back to get their Irish passports peaked yet?