BREXIT thread

Thought he was a sailor or a sea scout or something.

A little reach-around every now and then can’t hurt.

_Concerns were raised that private discussions with ERG hardliners and Northern Irish farmers and businesses and UK intelligence officials about the implications of a no-deal Brexit would be briefed to the press by Number 10.

A second ERG member confirmed these fears were raised within the group on Monday, telling BuzzFeed News that distrust between the Brexiteers and the government led to the trip being called off. “It was a trap,” they said.

A third source described the proposed agenda as “Project O’Fear” ._

Are you not bored yet?

:joy: that’s very good to be fair

I think I nodded off reading your little rant.

Youd do us all a favour if you did.

I’m not feeling a lot of that legendary Oirish kindness from you today.

All grand lads. Nothing to worry about

It’ll be grand, lads.

Much better analysis than you’ll find from anybody in the BBC News and Current Affairs department at the moment.

Ah here. This is a fucking joke.
@flattythehurdler Get out of there. That place will be a wasteland in 5 years

It’ll be like Australia was in the late 70s

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=awoGm8nTjE0

tenor%20(11)

Mays speech to parliament today

Its a bad state of affairs when John Bercoe is the most sensible lad in the house

He has been actually quite outstanding. A revelation. They threatened him with no peerage , and, having done an excellent impression until then of someone for whom a peerage would be deeply treasured, he just stood up to the fuckers even more.
Im surprised by him,and impressed with him in equal measure.

Working on it bud.
I actually can withstand whatever it throws. Im worried about the kids.

Was it not his wife who was the one looking for shiny baubles?