Moggy having the time of his life at the box. You can tell he’s been dreaming of moments like this ever since he was a little boy. He plays being prime minister in front of the mirror every night before he goes to bed just like @Special_Olympiakos
Sorry Ruth
Holy fuck Boris looks like he’s dying there.
Classic sid deflection. He plagarises her, parrots her and then pretends like he’s the anti-ruth.
No like any good Opus Dei man he offers thanks to God before going to bed every night. Mogg is a very principled man say what you want about him.
Did you see that video of one of the gobshite British politicians talking about brexit and how he’d do it and he’d go over to Berlin and mention all the points you just made and Britain would get everything it wanted. It’s a few years old now it’s been posted a few times for a laugh and here you are repeating the same points. You really are dim. No wonder you sound as smart as Boris.
@glenshane is seething at being compared to Ruth Dudley Edwards
He’s seething because he realises there’s real truth to the comparison
Both are old, ugly, reactionary, right-wing imperialistic cranks
The gas thing is when he posts this rot he probably thinks he’s coming up with a new talking point which nobody has ever mentioned before - except Zero Hedge, where he copies and pastes it from
He is a role model for the youth
A tour de France from JRM.
Jacob Rees Mogg has accused those who want to stop no deal of “an arrogant powergrab”
Boris Johnson followed that up by accusing Jeremy Corbyn of being an arrogant Old Etonian blonde buffoon who only is where he is due to nepotistic privilege and being a liar
Fair comment from Corbyn. It’s gas that lads are fine with Boris but balk at the thought of Corbyn as PM. Mad altogether.
Ah jaysus m8
Jacob Rees Mogg in a legendary display.
Really highlights the class difference between the Conservatives and the Labour Party members
Moggy blaming Parnell for brexit now
Another prod shur
The fat SNP whinger on now
I think this unwritten constitution thingy is code for “making it up as you go along”.
Just as well for him the leak in the House of Commons roof has been fixed, be ironic if he died from getting wet during a speech
In the midst of the greatest crisis facing the tans in 70 years it’s comforting to watch the calm confidence that exudes from JRM. He’s swatting away all irritants with a style, vocabulary and a mild shot of arrogance. He reminds me somewhat of @Malarkey spoofing about whisk(e)y.
I had a fleeting vision of DHR there, shirt hanging half out with gravy stain visible. Yerra…