He’s boxed Corbyn in and he doesn’t even realise it yet
Her place on tv should be restricted to having her hand up a cows arse on ear to the ground
Andrew Bridgen MP has a look of Gerry the Monk Hutch about him here.
That’s a cracking post
Miriam is starting to show her age
And rightly so
Kate Hoey says no due to the DUP’s rejection
Ronnie Campbell and Jim Fitzpatrick - LAB - are in
My strong hunch now is that this will go through
I wonder could pence stop by in London on his way back and sort out Brexit. What a man .
He has every right to be after this.
Jaysus Sid, you were a long time working it out. Not like you.
Question Time
Some outcome for Leo.
Is he a genius or did he just get lucky?
SF from the start come up with special status for the north which they worked tirelessly at the start for and are largely ignored, (except in Brussels).
Coveney plays a stormer for three years, communicating, reassuring, tough.
Everything fails. Boris arrives.
Leo flys to Liverpool. May Deal ‘rehatched’, EU likes, Boris and ERG agree which Brexiteer Labour back…
Machiavellian or just lucky…
If he fucks Eoghan Murphy under the DUP bus I reckon he could lead for 10 years…
The EU calling the shots here leo is a puppet in the play ffs
Was he around for the last three years??? No!!! Coveney was sent out to bat at every meeting!!
Then one meeting is arranged in Liverpool, Leo goes…
Well in fairness HOG shouldn’t be involved in day to day diplomatic talks and negotiations.
Part of leadership is putting together a good thing. In fairness to Varadkar, he put the person who challenged him for the leadership in a high profile position to earn kudos. He didn’t necessarily have to do that. Maybe he thought it would be a disaster for him though…
Boris when leader negotiated himself and got the deal done!!
You think the ‘month’ with Merkel and discussion with Macron was for nothing?
Varadkar has proven himself at top class leader and diplomat, proud to call him our taoiseach.