Very staged. More than one take done also, especially the Ulster one
How do you think they keep it under wraps mate?
I love it when you post on the rugby threads
In fairness to Payne he played it well. A guy from NZ chosen to play for Britain vs NZ wouldn’t normally act like that
They didn’t keep it under wraps. Sure a morning sports report the other morning said that your man Payne was rumoured to have been selected. That evening “it was a huge surprise”. Not to him it wasn’t
He hardly expects a shower of Nordie prods to be spontaneous, does he?
Cheers. What’s your prediction anyway? I’m going 2-1 NZ
Not one of the leaks I saw in the two or three days had Payne in it. All had Jamie Roberts. The leaks were all a ball of scutter. Maybe the 40 odd lads who who made the squad are just the soul of discretion that’s probably the most likely thing alright pal
I’d be surprised if the Lions can keep it pucked out to them. 3-0 NZ id say
Quite possible lions will lose more games than they win across entire tour. The midweek games will be very tough and schedule set up to kill lions chances with loads of travel.
You need to up your game. My leaks are better than yours
Head over to the TV Rights thread for another one of my exclusives
I’m basing my prediction on them making the final test worthwhile. If it’s 2-0 nobody will give a fuck.
Geoghegan was an exceptional player. Paid for a missed tackle in murrayfield, as well as giving out in a newspaper article.
The lions brought galwey, who wasn’t remotely good enough for that level. Elwood was a big one. Clohessy too.
Brian Moore was funny about some of them that went. The teapot. Poor man had heart trouble last week.
I guarantee you one thing. The all blacks will give a fuck if it’s 2 nil. They could pick a 2nd string that will won that third test lions will be so battered
Why didn’t they give a fuck in Chicago then ?
Contractual obligations
They did pal they did
Last test is in Eden park as well where they are unbeaten since early 90s. Not a coincidence
Anyways the whole thing is a pile of wank
All done for cheap likes on social media is what I’m hearing. [quote=“thedancingbaby, post:538, topic:17708, full:true”]
All for social media mate. They all knew beforehand.
How could anyone stoop so low
Kind of playing to the gallery? Do people do that