Bruce Springsteen thread

Unreal lads. Unreal. Some showman. No idea what the fuss over the sound was. Nowt wrong from the pitch. Still, not sure I like Croke Park as a music venue, but no matter. Another big payday for the association as well :pint:

Your right it was axel rose

It seems like Aiken Promotions mugged off an awful lot of people last night :smile:

How many hours did he play for?

Any sign of Bono knocking around last night?

He’s still going, pal.

Enda enjoyed it anyway

He’s as honky tonk as they come, of course he did.

It sounded fucking crap from where I was, just down the canal mainlining speedballs.

Prophetic from Bandy here.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=KCFwEx-5AUs&feature=youtu.be

Fair play to @Mac, @croppy_boy and @myboyblue. Lovely to see people enjoying themselves.

Three and a half. Cracking gig, the highlight being Clarence’s nephew doing a super job on Jungleland on the sax.

Enda looks sloshed

Excellent gig, though not as good as Kilkenny in 2013 or the RDS in 2012.

Who are these gobshites that queue up for two days to get in the pit? We rocked up at 4.30pm and had no bother.

#HONRALE

Enda remind me of that guys who get drunk and make a pure nuisance of himself, who the grey haired lad on the right he’s timing is pure shite.

The GGA president from Cavan.

I like Bruce so fuck you all.

The pit?

You are a gimp being proud of getting into the pit

He’s the fucking pits mate