Busted Flushes - The Joe Schmidt story 🐐

Fucking hell, i never thought Liverpool being top of the league that it would cause some to have nervous breakdowns, or maybe it is the combination of Liverpool being first and Spurs second that has caused these break downs.

Liverpool first and second?

Taz seems to think it is May already, he has lost the run of himself.

Lads are very strange to be doing audits at this time of year… They must not get on with their families or are fierce losers

Weirdos

Beaten dockets when all they can resort to is personal abuse. Here’s the latest offering from the Pretend Italian after the latest clamping administered to him.

You’re not addressing the concerns that have arisen from mild probing of your own personal disclosures. You seem extremely confused and tetchy about this but I think we deserve some answers from you. The skeletons in your closet need to be addressed.

Draft dodger???

that’s personal abuse right there. Are you a beaten docket?

Yep, the Italian scallian being a good subject of HM QE II has rightly pointed that the real boycott’s descendant did not go and fight for king and country

Probably to replace holocaust deniers

Hozier.
Nina Cried Power. Sub Coldplay shite of the highest order. Media darling though so expect to have to endure the cunt for another few years.

He has always been shit.

Caroline Downey will see to that.

True but that latest “song” is completely phoning it in.

Yer man Sarri at Chelsea

Dublin Senior footballers

Who’s Sarri now?

Is it too late now to say Sarri?

John sexton