Calling Dublin based forumites

That sounds fair. Maybe leave a few drinks behind the bar in Coppers also? I’ll collect the wedge.

Tis bitches of a different kind the Dunph is interested in this weekend

We might need to collect more than a G a man if thats the case

isnt it an awful pity that ill be too busy studying all weekend …

Tis Dunphs form you should be studying.

Agreed.

Lads is corn exchange Dublin a decent area? Far from town and how tricky to get to leopardstown from there?

Middle of town. Usual Luas job out

You’d be out on the Luas in less than half an hour

Would it be a safe enough area? It’s a five bed and the women are nervous about the area being rough? I’m not far from temple bar am I.

It’s rough enough

EDIT - I’m thinking of Cornmarket down towards the Guinness Storehouse

Google maps pal, stones throw from Mulligans and you can get the Dart to Malahide as well from Tara Street.

Ok I’m going to book to it.

Like anywhere city centre late at night. Short walk to temple bar. There’d be better areas alright but you’ll pay a lot more I’m sure.

Thanks lads

I think I’m out the back of trinity

You’ll be grand. Not especially rough and you’d have to seriously unlucky for anything to happen

Nothing that a wheel brace concealed up his sleeve couldn’t extricate him out of

Will one of ye useless townie cunts drop down a few pastries to the protesters on Kildare Street.

ill drop some boiling tar on the cunts on kildare st