Campervan

Newquay is a smashing spot. For a stag do anyway.

Thanks guys. I feel a lot of love in this here room.

Choco-go shit in your hat.

Newquay for nookie

http://youtu.be/INnFvMgET1E

Cornwall for hornballs.

As Iā€™ve got older Iā€™ve developed an (ir)rational dislike of campervanners. I pulled up to the car park in Howth last night to put a few shirts in the clothes bank and there were four or five of these cunting things hogging about 15 spaces between them. Parked up for the night no doubt shitting in a bucket no doubt that they fuck into the harbour in the morning. In fact the Bean an Ti of one of these vehicles emerged from Starbucks as I was pulling away and was straightening her undergarments in a manner that suggested that she was using Starbucks as the staff toilet. These are the most miserable bastards in all of holidaymaking. They spent absolutely fuck all, they shove their waste in to public bins and as I say their shite in the sea. And they monopolise car spaces in scenic areas. They were a scourge in Dunmore and they modified the top car park so that the cunts couldnā€™t use it any more. Over the years it had become ā€œtheirā€ campervan park. They put in a purpose built campervan facility with toilets and showers and the cunts wouldnā€™t use it because they had to pay for it. Thankfully they fucked off out of Dunmore for good then.

Not to mention of course that they are as slow as a funeral. Howth is probably grand, but you definitely donā€™t want to be stuck like a complete mug behind one of these apes lumbering around the Ring of Kerry.

Fixed

I suppose ye canā€™t put in a barrier or else the recycling truck canā€™t get in. Get onto the local newly elected councillors.

Hilarious.

I lolled at that.

My sister in law just had a lovely weekend in Dunmore East in her camper van as it happens

Itā€™s a known activity of swingers alright

Quelle surprise another member of the Mac family with only a passing relationship with the truth.
Did she omit to mention the biblical rain on the Sunday?

She was home on Sunday. They dined and drank in a pub there on Friday and Saturday night (Iā€™m assuming thereā€™s only 1?) and spoke very highly of it. I was sent a few videos of some lads playing live music on Friday night who sounded decent albeit very hoarse.

sounds dreadful

@Horsebox give us the lowdown on how your trip to cornwall turned out. Dont spare any detail

@Rocko has restricted me to 150 words per calendar month but Iā€™ll try. We startes off by driving down to Roslare and

Incredible. :crazy_face:
I canā€™t wait for next month and the next episode.

Did you ask her if she shat in a bucket or in the local Starbucks? Or elsewhere?