Car trouble - honest appraisals only

Dunph, you would be as well off throw a Budget above on your back and spray the back seat with some round up

Domestos would also do the trick

or Jeyes Fluid

do you have electric windows?..u didn’t lower one of the back ones a tiny bit by mistake when meaning to lower one of front ones?..it cud be slightly open and causing the damp…

you forfeited the right to call anyone a thick cunt after the way you were exposed on the Facebook gotcha, pal :pint:

:lol: Soup Kitchen !!!..

I laughed out loud at that. Lol’d as they say.

Trading in my car tomorrow. Have some radweld in it but still leaking. Will I just play dumb with the garage lad?

Make sure to put fresh eggs in and you’ll be grand.

you can play dumb if you like…he’ll still fleece you

I’d love to see you trying to play clever when it comes to cars!

A little tip for ye lads, always park the car either in a puddle or close to one. Some car salesmen tend to be more worried about their shoes getting dirty & wet than the basic mechanics of the car you’re trading in. :wink:

They don’t often seem too worried about the basic mechanics of the ones they are trading out :slight_smile:

Not wrong Flatty :lol:

[quote=“Juhniallio, post: 721122”]

I’d love to see you trying to play clever when it comes to cars![/quote]
I’m bringing Croppy to negotiate. He has agreed to help but only if he can negotiate the deal in a Yorkshire accent which seems reasonable.

Good idea.

There is a big car wash and valet place about two miles from me run by Pakistani men, would they clean the seats if the price was right?

Yes, and if you pay them enough they might throw in a Colonic for your good self.